Lee's Summit Community of  Character

 


Businesses that support the Character Initiative

 

 

Aircraft Electronics www.aea.net
All World Languages and Cultures, Inc. www.universalhighways.com
Anytime Fitness www.anytimefitness.com  
Bank of Lee's Summit www.bankofleessummit.com
Bodies Health and Fitness www.bodiespersonaltraining.com
Bruce Holiman, State Farm Insurance www.bruceholiman.com   
Cain & Cain, P.C. www.cainandcain.com  
Cartridge World - Lee's Summit www.cartridgeworldusa.com/store216     
Chinnery Evans & Nails, P.C. www.chinnery.com 
Cinematic Visions www.cinematicvisions.com
Dana Arth, CPA  www.danaarthcpa.com
DVA Enterprises Inc www.dvaenterprisesinc.com  
Don Kahan Chevrolet www.donkahan.com       
Downtown Lee's Summit Main Street www.downtownls.org   
Dr. Jo E. Hansen www.BracesByDrHansen.com 
Flooring and More www.flooringandmorekc.com  
Gale Communities www.galecommunities.com
Great Southern Bank www.greatsouthernbank.com 
HSMC Orizon www.hsmcorizon.com
Hawthorn Bank  www.hawthornbank.com    
Hy-Vee www.hy-vee.com   
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC www.hamptoncpa.net      
Landmark2 Skate Center www.landmark2skate.com    
Lee's Summit Chamber www.lschamber.com       
Lee's Summit Journal www.lsjournal.com     
Lee’s Summit Medical Center www.leessummitmedicalcenter.com      
Metcalf Bank - www.metcalfbank.com
Metropolitan Community College - Longview http://mcckc.edu/main.asp?L=DPLongview        
Missouri Central Credit Union www.mocentral.org       
Paradise Park www.paradise-park.com       
Power On Technologies Inc www.thinkpoweron.com
Raytown Lee's Summit Community Credit Union www.rlsccu.org 
ReDiscover www.rediscovermh.org       
Steppin' Out - The Studio www.steppinout4kids.com
Summit Bank of Kansas City www.summitbankofkc.com       
Summit Solutions, Inc. www.summitsi.com
Summit Strength Physical Therapy www.summitstrength.com
Talley's Auto Body www.talleysbodyshop.com  
Truman Medical Center Lakewood www.trumed.org/trumedweb/lw/LW.asp       
University of Central Missouri www.ucmo.edu/summitcenter
Weed Man www.weedmanusa.com
Xtreme Gymnastics & Trampoline, LLC www.xgtkids.com

Character Trait of the Month:

Cooperation - Working together to achieve a common goal


© 2003 All Rights Reserved.
Hosted by Summit Solutions Inc.   www.summitsi.com